Our Team

"Customer service makes us different"  ~ Lance Deutsch.

"My father instilled in us that customers should be like family - that we should treat them the way we would want to be treated." With that focus, the staff at Deutch Houston, most of whom have been employees for more than a decade, relish their personal relationships with customers.

Store Contact Information

Donna Lindig
Donna Lindig

Sales Associate

donna@deutschhouston.com
Linda Turboff
Linda Turboff

Sales Associate

linda@deutschhouston.com
Ashley McGraw
Ashley McGraw

Sales Associate (GIA Diamond Graduate)

ashley@deutschhouston.com
Diana Garcia
Diana Garcia

Sales Associate

diana@deutschhouston.com
Deborah Rebstock
Deborah Rebstock

Sales Associate

deborah@deutshhouston.com
Missi Longoria
Missi Longoria

Repairs

missi@deutschhouston.com
  • Use this space to save the products you like. To add a product here, simply click the icon.